Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 8 of 8 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"dzisk420"
[etree]Perpetual Groove Live at Blind Tiger on 2012-11-16 - Perpetual Groove
Disc 1 - Set I 1. Decepticon Structure 2. Three Weeks 3. So Much as Goodbye 4. Sundog Disc 2 - Set II 1. A Day the Way 2. It's Bad You Know 3. Two Shores 4. Green Light Go 5. Teakwood Betz E: 6. Sleep Now in the Fire*
Keywords: Perpetual Groove: PGroove
Downloads: 364 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Perpetual Groove Live at Neighborhood Theatre on 2012-04-13 - Perpetual Groove
Disc 1 - Set I 1. A Day the Way 2. Fifty-Three More Things to Do in Zero Gravity 3. Holy Ship 4. Lemurs 5. Stealy Man> 6. Green Tea Disc 2 - Set II 1. Sundog 2. Cairo 3. TTFPJ 4. Man With All the Answers> 5. Orange Wedge E: 6. The Golden Path
Keywords: Perpetual Groove; PGroove
Downloads: 518 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Perpetual Groove Live at Asheville Music Hall on 2012-08-04 - Perpetual Groove
Disc 1 - Set I 1. Man With All the Answers 2. My Favorite Color 3. Two Shores 4. Fend For Your Life 5. The Devil May Care 6. Mayday Disc 2 - Set II 1. Violet Fang 2. Lemurs 3. Paper Dolls 4. Green Light Go 5. Out Here> 6. Teakwood Betz E: 7. Holy Ship
Keywords: Perpetual Groove: PGroove
Downloads: 666 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Perpetual Groove Live at Asheville Music Hall on 2013-02-23 - Perpetual Groove
Perpetual Groove Asheville Music Hall Asheville, NC 2013.02.23 LIVE (4 mic mix): Source 1: AKG CK 63 (ROC, PAS (~21 cm, ~60*), ~9' high, ~25' back) > Naiant Active/PFA > Lunatec V2 > Tascam 680 (24/48) Source 2: AKG CK 1X (onstage, ~DIN, LOC, ~2' high) > GAKable/Naiant PFA > Tascam 680 (24/48) HOME: 680 > Audacity (align, levels, merge, tracking, fades) > xACT (fix SBE/FLAC encoding, ffp) ~Set 01~ 01...
Downloads: 648 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at Fillmore on 2013-02-15 - moe.
moe. 2013-02-15 Fillmore Charlotte, NC t01 Crowd t02 Plane Crash t03 Sticks & Stones t04 Bullet t05 Opium> t06 lylelovit t07 TIAA t08 Paper Dragon t09 Tuning t10 Brent Black> t11 CIA> t12 Silver Sun t13 NYC t14 The Pit> t15 Big World> t16 Ricky Martin> t17 Bearsong encore t18 Crowd t19 Banter t20 Low t21 Wicked Awesome
Keywords: moe., Kenny, WileyM
Downloads: 1,740 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Perpetual Groove Live at Amberland XIII - Cherokee Farms on 2012-05-26 - Perpetual Groove
Disc 1 - Set I 1. Life> 2. My Favorite Color+ 3. La Casa Bien 4. Tusevun 5. 53 More Things to do in Zero Gravity 6. Diamonds on the Soles of Her Shoes 7. Perihelion Disc 2 - Set I cont 1. Sweet Oblivious Antidote 2. Crowded Tub 3. For Now Forget*# Disc 3 - Set II 1. A Day the Way 2. Violet Fang 3. Green Tea 4. TSMM 5. Cabulo Monstrosity> 6. God’s Gonna Cut You Down> 7. Cabulo Monstrosity Disc 4 - Set II cont 1...
Keywords: Perpetual Groove; PGroove; Amberland; Amberland XIII
Downloads: 3,001 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Keller Williams Live at Neighborhood Theatre on 2012-12-28 - Keller Williams
Keller Williams 2012-12-28 Neighborhood Theatre Charlotte, NC setlist 01.Apparition & California 02.Bob Rules>Criminal*> Bob Rules>loop 03.Take Five>Random With the Possum>Take Five 04.More Than a Little 05.Let's Dance Like This>Once In a Lifetime** 06.Bitch Correction 07.Kidney in a Cooler>Deep Elum Blues>Kidney in a Cooler 08.Hey Ho Jorge 09.I Feel Love 10.Back In the Day 11.West L.A. Fadeaway 12.No Rest For the Wicked 13.Freaker By the Speaker 14.This Must Be the Place 15.I Told You I Was Fre...
Keywords: Keller Williams, Neighborhood Theatre
Downloads: 1,749 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Perpetual Groove Live at Neighborhood Theatre on 2012-11-17 - Perpetual Groove
Disc 1 - Set I 1. It Starts Where it Ends 2. La Casa Bien 3. Violet Fang 4. Cabulo Monstrosity 5. Cairo 6. Lemurs Disc 2 - Set II 1. Crockett and Tubbs 2. Paper Dolls 3. Playground> 4. Glock Jam> 5. Speed Queen> 6. Playground 7. Get Down Tonight E: 8. Crowd Disc 3 1. Man With All the Answers> 2. Speed Queen
Keywords: Perpetual Groove: PGroove
Downloads: 1,250 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree